Fake Pop Up Scammer – Part 3-3 | Net Creative Mind | Coward Scammer

This scam company was a very typical scammer, This scam company lied and said they were from Microsoft when it says right on the LogMeIn that they were “Net Creative Mind” This scammer went into CMD and ran the dir /s command and claimed he was scanning the computer when really all he was doing was listing directories in the computer, Then he lied about msconfig saying that the stopped services were crashed and they needed to be restored. Then he went on to say the Event Viewer contained junk files when really it contains normal errors and logs. Then he went into winvr and said that the Windows Service Pack 1 meant that I was connected to the “secure server”

Date of Scam:

Time Stamps:
Fake Dir /s command scam 13:14
msconfig scam lying about stopped services 15:42
Event Viewer Scam 17:44
wnvr scam 27:22
He wanted me to pay though notepad 27:46
I confront the scammer 29:00

Information I have on this company:
The people I talked to: (These are their fake names)

Number I called:

Toll-Free Number Provider:
WilTel Communications

Other Number:

Toll-Free Number Provider:
Bandwidth Communications


Website Host:


Website Domain Host:


Registered Information for their website:

Name: manoj
Organization: manoj garg
Address: 133, gf, katwaria sarai
City: new delhi
State: ProvinceDelhi
Postal: Code110016
Country: IN
Phone: +91.1141689181
Email: [email protected]

LogMeIn Code: 930289

All and All I hope the info above helps someone, and I have reported this scam company, and if you would like to report them as well feel free. You may do as you please with this information.

Our website: http://stopphonescammers.x10.mx

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Stop-Phone-Scammers-1196084080404872/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/StopPhoneScammr

Join our Discord Chat! http://discord.me/scammersublounge

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply